Mummy products · Review

Eloquence beauty care review

I was recently sent a set of Eloquence beauty care products to try, their website describes themselves as a company who is “your number one source for a natural, premium skin care range that will enhance your skin, hair and nails.”  They say they are dedicated to “giving you the very best ingredients in our products, with a focus on anti-ageing, skin hydration and skin health.”  What more could you ask for?!

I couldn’t wait to try their products as I don’t have a well established skin care routine yet, which is really bad I know, I tend to just use what’s on offer at the time and something that is quick and easy.  Eloquence say they are one of the UK’s newest beauty skin care companies and are passionate about giving the best products and being good value for money, which sounds perfect for me and what I’m looking for.

EQ2

The package arrived in a little gift bag which was a really nice touch.  I used each of the products that night and my face felt lovely, I could tell that I hadn’t been using enough with just a face wash and general face cream previously.  I have now been using the products just over a week and each night I go to bed feeling much fresher and wake up feeling a lot brighter.  My skin can be very sensitive and there are many brands I can’t use as my skin reacts to them, which is why I have been reluctant to spend too much on a proper set in the past, but I’ve been pleasantly surprised that I haven’t reacted at all to Eloquence.

EQ

Eloquence use an ingredient called Sacha Inchi Oil in each of their organic skin care products, which is said to be one of the richest plant sources of Omega 3 fatty acid, producing remarkable skin results.  They have selected only natural oils for their range with no artificial perfumes, colours or harsh chemicals.  Because they have used such natural ingredients, it means you can use their whole range with confidence that it will be kind to you, even if you are prone to eczema and have sensitive skin .

I was lucky enough to try the full 4-step range which includes:

  1. Purifying facial cleanser – naturally cleanses and refreshes your skin
  2. Firm & tone serum – helps boost collagen & illuminates the skin
  3. Firming & moisturising eye gel – helps smooth fine lines & creases
  4. Protect & repair 24hr cream – collagen boosting intensive moisturiser

On top of this I have a bottle of their Nourishing treatment oil which is used to renew, repair and revitalise skin, hair and nails.

I would definitely recommend you try Eloquence, especially if you struggle to find something kind to your skin which is a reasonable price.  Their website has details on the full range, information on the ingredients and a shop where you can order the products as a whole package or individually.

Cosmo Magazine covered an article titled ‘Oil Education’ which highlighted the benefits of Eloquence skincare products.  Read more on this article here: Oil Education, Cosmo.

Have you tried their products yet?  I’d love to know your thoughts…

 

I was sent the above products for the purpose of this review, but my thoughts and opinions are all my own and 100% honest.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Eloquence beauty care review

Leave a Reply

