birthday · Gift · gift guide · toddler

Toddler Birthday Gift Guide

Ellie is going to be three next month!  I still can’t quite believe it, my baby girl is growing up far too quickly.

It was quite an easy decision as to what we were going to buy Ellie for her birthday this year; she was bought a lovely kitchen for her first birthday from her Nanny, which she still plays with daily but she’s starting to outgrow it so we have decided to buy a new kitchen for her.  There are so many beautiful wooden kitchens to choose from.  We decided to go for the Ikea kitchen as it’s a really good price and it gives us the opportunity to personalise it for Ellie.  I have seen some amazing personalisations and I can’t wait to get started on it!

We will also be buying some new food for the kitchen, we have lots of plastic food but I really want to start replacing it with wooden food.  There are some lovely sets that I have seen on-line from various shops, but the John Lewis play food sets are just beautiful.

Ellies Birthday

I have also put a little gift guide together for a toddler as Ellie has already started getting party invites from her friends who also have birthdays coming up soon.  All the gifts I have put in this guide are under £20 and perfect for a 3-4 year old.

Todler Birthday.jpg

Shop the guide

Minnie mouse jigsaw

Peppa pig play dough

Snuggle Time book set

JellyCat Mouse

Happy Land set

Cath Kidston rucksack 

I hope this post was helpful, I love reading gift guide’s so if you have any then please feel free to share it with me!

Kate x

toddler approved

7 thoughts on “Toddler Birthday Gift Guide

Leave a Reply

